The Bad

I started this business to help people to find good quality care. Having worked in care for twenty eight years I think I know how to find good care and spot the bad.

I don’t want to frighten people or be alarmist, my priorities are-

1-Help people to find good care

2-Help people to get value for money

3-Help families to have peace of mind.

To ensure I am up to date I keep a weather eye on the news, and sadly there is usually at least one bad care story a day.

I know the press, led by the Daily Mail and The Telegraph, love a bad care story. I do filter out some of the weaker ones. I’m afraid this still leaves too many.

If you would like to keep up to date, I list them on my page-

www.ksccltd.wordpress.com/thebad

Please don’t lose sleep, good quality care is out there and I can help you to find it.

www.scotting.org

Or free phone 0800 0016694

1 thought on “The Bad

  1. Pingback: A busy month for bad care stories | Kris Scotting, Care Consultants

Leave a comment